Dear Santa

£9.99

The perfect gift for fans of Dear Santa, including the classic lift-the-flap Christmas story and a fun card game.

Out of stock

Description

This beautifully presented gift set includes a lift-the-flap Christmas book from the bestselling creator of the preschool classic, Dear Zoo, and a fun matching pairs game.With bright, bold artwork, simple, engaging text and a touch-and-feel surprise ending, Dear Santa by Rod Campbell is a must-have Christmas favourite. Toddlers will love lifting the flaps to open the presents and find out what Santa has sent – will he send the perfect present in the end?The Dear Santa: Book and Card Game gift set includes a board book edition of the classic story and 24 cards so you can play a fun matching pairs game that is perfect for preschoolers, making it the ideal Christmas gift for fans of Dear Santa and Dear Zoo.

Additional information

Weight0.3 kg
Dimensions22.9 × 16.7 × 3.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Other

Pages
Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dear Santa”

Your email address will not be published.