Little Lemur Laughing

£5.99

A dragon’s sneeze, a dinosaur, a wizard’s spell, a monster’s claw. All these things and many more – that’s what’s in a poem. An exciting collection of poems from talented young poet Joshua Seigal, perfect for introducing children to poetry.

In stock

Description

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don’t Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle.”Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children’s poetry world and this new collection of his poems will be a real crowd-pleaser.” (lovereading4kids.co.uk)”This is a little gem of a poetry book… Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.” (Books for Keeps)Covering everything from spaghetti-eating dogs to conkers and from the joy of stickers to a stomping brontosaurus, Joshua Seigal’s child’s-eye view of the world makes these poems accessible and fun: perfect for young readers aged five and upwards. Before you know it, you’ll be LAUGHING LIKE A LEMUR!Book band: LimeIdeal for aged 5+

Additional information

Weight0.086 kg
Dimensions19.8 × 12.9 × 0.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

72

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

821.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Lemur Laughing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *