Thirteen

£7.99

A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Fast-paced action for fans of Cherub and Gone.

Out of stock

Description

Thirteen boys. Twelve dead. One survives. For now . . .

Adam was born at midnight in London on the 1st January 2020. He is the target of a cult that believes boys born on the stroke of the new millennium must die before the end of their thirteenth year. Twelve boys have been killed so far.

Coron, the crazy cult leader, will stop at nothing to bring in his new kingdom. And now he is planning a bombing spectacular across London to celebrate the sacrifice of his final victim . . .

Thirteen is the first in an explosive thriller series from Tom Hoyle. Read on with the action-packed Spiders. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Additional information

Weight0.24 kg
Dimensions19.6 × 13 × 2.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

325

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thirteen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *